Fundraising for CAFOD

I was inspired by the work CAFOD and its partners were doing, so I decades to act. As an avid runner I decided that this might be a good way for me to make a difference; by fundraising for them. It’s very easy to become part of team CAFOD and to help fundraise, simply visit http://www.cafod.org.uk/Fundraise/Get-inspired/Sponsored-events/Enquiry-form and register! 

Are you up to the challenge?

I’m therefore going to start fundraising for CAFOD by running, however you do not have to be good at this, you could swim, cycle even abseil!

Why don’t you give it a try?

To donate to CAFOD through sponsoring me why don’t you visit my just giving page?

https://www.justgiving.com/cafodclimatechange

Leave a Reply

